College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Classics

Department of Classics

Navigation + Search
Home / People

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Ricardo Apostol Assistant Professor ricardo.apostol@case.edu 216.368.2294
Florin Berindeanu Instructor florin.berindeanu@case.edu 216.368.8728
Kevin Dicus Visiting Faculty kevin.dicus@case.edu 216.368.6267
Edith Foster Senior Research Associate edith.foster@case.edu
Paul Iversen Chair, Associate Professor, Department's Director of Undergraduate Studies paul.iversen@cwru.edu 216.368.2352
Peter E. Knox Professor of Classics, Director of the Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities peter.knox@case.edu
Jenifer Neils The Elsie B. Smith Professor in the Liberal Arts jenifer.neils@case.edu 216.368.4039
Rachel Sternberg Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Certificate Program rachel.sternberg@case.edu 216.368.2251
Timothy Wutrich Instructor timothy.wutrich@case.edu 216.368.6026

 

Cooperating Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Maggie Popkin Assistant Professor maggie.popkin@case.edu 216.368.3081
Deepak Sarma Professor deepak.sarma@case.edu 216.368.4790

 

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Bochik Department Assistant 1 jennifer.bochik@case.edu 216.368.2348
Samantha Hill Department Assistant 3 samantha.hill@case.edu 216.368.2424