Department of Classics

Home / People

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Ricardo Apostol Assistant Professor ricardo.apostol@case.edu 216.368.2294
Florin Berindeanu Instructor florin.berindeanu@case.edu 216.368.8728
Edith Foster Senior Research Associate edith.foster@case.edu
Paul Iversen Associate Professor and Chair Department of Classics, Director of Undergraduate Studies paul.iversen@cwru.edu 216.368.2352
Peter E. Knox Eric and Jane Nord Family Professor and Director of the Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities peter.knox@case.edu 216.368.3332
Jenifer Neils The Elsie B. Smith Professor in the Liberal Arts jenifer.neils@case.edu 216.368.4039
Rachel Sternberg Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Certificate Program rachel.sternberg@case.edu 216.368.2251
Timothy Wutrich Senior Instructor timothy.wutrich@case.edu 216.368.6026

 

Cooperating Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Maggie Popkin Assistant Professor maggie.popkin@case.edu 216.368.3081
Deepak Sarma Professor deepak.sarma@case.edu 216.368.4790

 

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Samantha Hill Department Assistant 3 samantha.hill@case.edu 216.368.2424